Intro

“If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun.” Katherine Hepburn

Originally hailing from Ireland, I relocated to England in my teens, moving through a few other places along the way. Graduating with a first from a well regarded university, I began working in a totally different industry than initially intended, proceeding to spend the majority of my twenties living and working in several different continents. Several years ago however, I realised how unhappy I was in this extremely corporate industry. I felt unfulfilled, unmotivated and desired serious change. After a lot of thought and consideration, I plucked up the courage and took the plunge; relocating to London and commenced the process of retraining, starting from scratch in a totally unrelated field that has always been my original goal. But of course education is incredibly expensive these days, and I didn’t want to blow all my savings. I had looked into loans but I really dislike the thought of being in debt and tied to repayment schemes for an eternity. It was then I started to consider that maybe professional companionship could be a serious option, I had always been curious, sometimes fantasising about it, but I never thought it is something I would actually have the courage to do. To cut a long story short, after some experimentation, I discovered my preferred way of doing things and learnt to judge who I will click with, and it became a special part of my life. I am just returning after over a years absence, due to career commitments, which I actually thought would be a permanent thing, but I found I missed the excitement, and found myself often reminiscing. I have less time to spare, and I’m still pretty busy, so I am currently continuing on an infrequent, “see how it goes” basis. I wanted to return chiefly down to the interesting people and fun experiences that it brings into my life, also, it’s often a great way to let off steam!

On the surface, I am quite a calm, reserved person, I prefer small intimate gatherings to boisterous parties. Although I have quite an independent nature, people are very important to me. Not much gives more meaning to my life than the relationships and bonds I have with those I am close to. I am fortunate to be able to choose to meet only with people who I feel a connection with, I really appreciate these ever growing unique relationships, and I am always happy when we get the chance to see each other. People close to me have described me as a down to earth, empathetic, thoughtful and considerate person, and praise my enjoyable, easy company and intelligent conversation. I can come across as slightly demure at first, although once people get to know me they are often surprised that despite first impressions, I have quite a wanton, wayward side. I have always been drawn to the illicit and non-conventional way of living, and been fascinated by subversion. I have a strong rebellious, hedonistic streak, and I want to explore and experience what life has to offer and refuse to be constrained by the puritanical, repressive norms and values imposed on women (and men!) by a close-minded, sexually repressed society. I have never bought into the narrative that sex is somehow inherently shameful or degrading, and loathe the denial or doubt often cast upon about my autonomy over my body and sexual choices. However, whatever mischief I may get up to behind closed doors, I am a deeply private person and discretion is extremely important to me, so I am very selective in who I chose to spend time with. It is of the utmost importance to me that my clients mirror this desire for privacy in their own lives.

 

Stats:

Age: 35 (Really 35, not 35 plus a few years!).

Height: 5’8/172cm

Weight: 9.5 stone/60 kg/133lb

Dress size: UK 8-10/EU 36/US 2

Hair: Medium blonde, long.

Eyes: Blue

Measurements: 37-26-37

Bust: 34D/75D/90E

Shoe size: UK 7/ EU 40/ US 9

Smoker: No.

Tattoos: Several, visible.

Piercings: none.


 

Back to home page.